Office Staff

Executive Director

Craig Blackburn
cblackburncoo@sachc.org

Office Administration

Sharon Finney
sharon@sachc.org
ext. 2049

Registrar

Christine O’Brien
christine@sachc.org
ext. 2026

Accounting

Sherri Gates
sherri@sachc.org
ext. 2050

Office Staff

Gina Garcia
gina@sachc.org
ext. 2065

Information Technology Director

Eric Finney
eric@sachc.org
scheduler@sachc.org

News / Announcements

news@sac-hc.org