Six SAC Teams Advance To Regionals After Winning The Maryland Presidents Cup

Congratulations to our Six Maryland State Presidents Cup Champions! Good luck at Regionals!

Boys 2006 Premier Blue (Aki Lake)
Boys 2000 Premier White (Paul Francisco)
Girls 2006 Premier White (Gandalf French)
Girls 2004 Premier White (Kristen McCaffery)
Girls 2000 Premier Blue (Norm VanOrder)
Girls 2000 Premier White (Jason Armstead)



Boys 2006 Premier Blue



Girls 2006 Premier White


Girls 2000 Premier White

Girls 2000 Premier White

Comments are closed.