March 17, 2022by sackickadmin

Congratulations to head coach Paul Capodanno and our 2007 Boys Pre-Academy for advancing to the National Championship! Pre-Academy added two wins over the weekend in Mesa AZ, concluding the first two rounds of the National tournament with a record of 4-1-1. They travel to Orlando FL in July with the 15 remaining teams to compete for the national title!


December 11, 2020by sackickadmin

The US Youth Soccer Olympic Development Program is a national identification and development program for high-level players.  The program identifies  and develops youth players throughout the country to represent their state and regional associations. Maryland State ODP teams are comprised of the best Maryland players in various age groups.

Congratulations to every player selected for the MD ODP Program!

Jaidyn Bichell 2009 Girls
Camille Glover 2009 Girls
Allison Lindner 2009 Girls
Londyn Minor 2009 Girls
Kate Riismandel 2009 Girls
Sissi Zhang 2009 Girls
Wojuoluwa Adamo 2008 Boys
Greyson Greenlee 2008 Boys
Timothy Pullin 2008 Boys
William Richman 2008 Boys
Sarah Graham 2008 Girls
Lenah Ham 2008 Girls
Katarina Nack 2008 Girls
Charles Gerber 2007 Boys
Reed Raymond 2007 Boys
Camryn Arnold 2007 Girls
Shyann Hansen 2007 Girls
Yesel Kang 2007 Girls
Roswitha Otazo 2007 Girls
Candace Woods 2007 Girls
Colin Broadbent 2006 Boys
Maya Avery 2006 Girls
Rebecca Carter 2006 Girls
Sophia Julian 2006 Girls
Ada Morris 2006 Girls
Taylor Riismandel 2006 Girls
Carly Vincent 2006 Girls
Kodee Karcher 2005 Boys
Abigail Eldridge 2005 Girls
Michaela West 2005 Girls
Bailey Allmon 2004 Girls
McKenna Bishop 2004 Girls
Megan Hinton 2004 Girls
Laura Keister 2004 Girls


March 12, 2020by sackickadmin

As a club, we have always taken pride in the diversity of our coaching staff, players, parents, and fans. We stand with pride and support for the BLM movement across America and praise those of you who have marched peacefully through Columbia. This is a time for everyone to come together for one common goal. Equality. (Photo Credit: Len Lazarick)