Administration


Our Club



Main Office


asksac@sac-hc.org

4560 Centennial Lane, Ellicott City

410-203-9590


Office Staff



Executive Director

Craig Blackburn
cblackburncoo@sachc.org
410-203-9590

Technical Director

John Ellinger
jellinger@sachc.org
410-203-9590

Recreation Director

Aki Lake
lake.akinola@gmail.com
410-203-9590

IT Director

Eric Finney
eric@sachc.org
410-203-9590

Administration

Sharon Finney
sharon@sachc.org
410-203-9590 x2049

Registrar

Christine O’Brien
christine@sachc.org
410-203-9590 x2026

Finance Director

Sherri Gates
sherri@sachc.org
410-203-9590 x2050

Office Staff

Gina Garcia
gina@sachc.org
410-203-9590 x2065


Board of Directors



President

Bob Grandfield
president@sac-hc.org

Senior Vice President

Chuck Bode
vicepresident@sac-hc.org

Executive Administrator

Lynn Canterbury
executiveadministrator@sac-hc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Matt Whelan
cfo@sac-hc.org

VP – Membership & Fundraising

Paul Capodanno
vp-fundraising@sac-hc.org

VP – Sportsmanship

Chris Riismandel
vp-sportsmanship@sac-hc.org

VP – Facilities

Scott McVicker
vp-facilities@sac-hc.org

VP – Special Programs

Michael Ditter
vp-specialprograms@sac-hc.org

VP – Travel Programs

Frank Turney
vp-travel@sac-hc.org

VP – Recreation Programs

Wilma Moran-Wylie
vp-recreation@sac-hc.org

VP – Juniors Programs

Eric Haupt
vp-juniors@sac-hc.org